7 days Dominican Bachata Marathon

in your living room!


While traveling is limited and the Dominican Republic happened to be further that it is, we decided to bring it closer to you!
The full team of BailaMar instructors will be working on your dance progress while you don't even need to fly to the other side of the world.
Use your free time on self isolation to learn from the best and the same time support the team of the dancers who was left without work during the travel restrictions.

ONLINE ED 1 super short.jpg

Not long ago you've started your way in the world of bachata or you wish to polish your fundamental knowledge and also add some nice but not very difficult shines into your dance vocabulary? This course is for you!

  • 7 days

  • 14 hours of classes and some entertainment activities

  • Best instructors

  • 2 hours of classes every day

 

Price:

USD50 before May,14

USD55 before May, 18

USD60 May 18 and later if rooms available

USD90 two levels together (28 hours)

Level 1

beginners/intermediate

2020 May, 18 - 24

ONLINE ED 2 super short.jpg

You already dance Dominican bachata for few years, feel confident in it, truly enjoy  the music and want to improve your dance skills with more body movement and stylish shines! Sign up here! It is for you!

  • 7 days

  • 14 hours of classes and some entertainment activities

  • Best instructors

  • 2 hours of classes every day

 

Price:

USD50 before May, 20

USD55 before May, 25

USD60 May 25 and later if rooms available

USD90 two levels together (28 hours)

Level 2

intermediate/advanced

2020 May, 25 - 31

How does it work?
1. You book and pay pushing the button SING UP NOW.

2. We add you to a closed Facebook group and chat

3. In a day of the class in this closed group you will see a live stream. Facebook will notify you about the translation if you keep your notifications on.
During the class you watch and practice. You can ask your questions in the text comments to live stream.
After the class you need to film yourself - the sequence or movements of the class and send it to the organisers. We check your progress and may give you our recommendations or correct the program of the following day classes if most of the group have common mistakes.
Some classes will be in English, some in Spanglish, some in Spanish and we will "subtitle" in comments the most important explanations.
Videos will be published in a closed group and will be available for one week after the course is finished. So if you miss the time of live stream, you can watch the record in the time that suits you.

 

Instructors Team
Show More

Times of the classes in different time zones:

09:00 - 11:00 Vancouver, LA time

12:00 - 14:00 Dominican Republic, New York time

13:00 - 15:00 Rio de Janeiro time

17:00 - 19:00 London time

18:00 - 20:00 Central Europe time

19:00 - 21:00 Moscow time

21:30 - 23:30 New Deli

02:00+1 - 04:00 Sydney

+7 985 1777524   

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Maly_logotip_V.png

© 2013 BailaMar