О нас

BailaMar Bachata Camp — это танцевальный тур в Доминикане, в котором присутствует командный дух, где все вместе учатся танцевать традиционную бачату, отдыхают, отрываются на вечеринках и общаются в режиме нон-стоп! Даже приехав один вы точно найдете здесь классную компанию и новых друзей!

Бачата Лагерь, в отличие от фестивалей - это персонифицированный формат обучения. Занятия проходят в небольших группах, чтобы в конце курса достигнуть наилучшего результата. Ваши преподаватели будут знать вас по имени, контролировать ваш прогресс, помогать вам увидеть и скорректировать ваши ошибки, отвечать на ваши вопросы. 

 

В дополнение к классам по доминиканской бачате, вы также узнаете как танцевать меренге и болеро, разовьёте ваше тело и пластику, научитесь слушать и понимать музыку. Мы изучим роли каждого инструмента и ритма, чтобы вы осознанно могли применять это в вашем танце.

 

Помимо доминиканских преподавателей с группой работает пара опытных международных преподавателей, которые присутствуют на каждом уроке, следят за вашим прогрессом, ассистируют вам во время практик, и помогают вам проделать ваш путь погружения в Доминиканскую культуру, музыку и танцы!

Миссия

BailaMar Bachata Camp это не просто разучивание движений и шагов. Это погружение в Доминиканскую культуру и историю, умение слушать музыку и ощущать танец на равне с местными жителями, которые это все создали. 

Bachata autentic experience in Dominican Republic
Learn Bachata in Dominican Republic

История

Александр Юмашев и Мария Козловская впервые оказались в Доминикане в 2012 году, и сразу же влюбились в ее красоту, образ жизни, музыку и танцы. Они решили показать это миру и в феврале 2014 года первый BailaMar Bachata Camp был представлен миру! И с тех пор программы проводятся 3-4 раза в год! 

В 2018 году состав команды пополнился еще одной очаровательной парой преподавателей и промоутеров Доминиканской культуры, Эдвин Феррерас и Дакота Ромеро! 

Многое изменилось со времен первого BailaMar, но одно остается неизменным, это любовь к Доминиканской Республике и ее культуре, и наши усилия показать ее нашим участникам в лучшем виде!

I recommend the bachata camp because besides the very good classes with local and very well known international teachers, you can also taste the authenticity of food, dance, people, beaches and Dominican life in general

Alexandra Balasa

я очень довольна форматом такого отдыха - проживание со всеми ребятами в отдельном "замке", знакомства с большим количеством новых и разных людей, ежедневные занятия в малых группах и танцевальная практика, огромное количество вечеринок. Я танцевала очень много, - ребята подтвердят, но тем не менее, вернувшись в Москву, поняла, что недотанцевала и хочу еще и еще! :)

Ekaterina Zakharova

... After studying in the homeland, bachata will never be the same for me. You have my heart completely.

I will be back very soon.

Angie Liuzzi

About

BailaMar Bachata Camp - it is an international dance tour to the Dominican Republic with a team spirit. Where people live, learn authentic Dominican bachata, relax and party all together and communicate non-stop! Even coming alone you will find here a lot of friends!

 

Bachata Camp, in comparison with a dance festival, is a personalized type of learning. Each bachata tour has a limit of 15 people in a group, so by the end of the course you can achieve the best results. Your teachers will know you by name, they will control your progress, correct your mistakes and answer your questions. No matter which level you have at the beginning of the retreat, you will notice your personal progress by the end.  

 

In addition to the usual bachata classes you will also get merengue and bolero, upgrade your body and flexibility, and learn how to listen and understand the music. We’ll discover each instrument, so you can feel and understand rhythm and melody and use it in your dance.

 

Aside from Dominican teachers, the group will be under the care of a couple of experienced international instructors, who will attend each lesson, supervise you during self-training hours and will lead you during your Dominican immersion.

Mission

BailaMar Bachata camp is not only about learning moves and steps. It is about exploring Dominican culture and history, learning to listen to the music, feeling the dance together with the local people who created it.

Bachata autentic experience in Dominican Republic
Learn Bachata in Dominican Republic

History

Alexander Yumashev & Maria Kozlovskaya first arrived to the Dominican Republic in 2012, fall in love with its beauty, way of life, music and dance. They decided to show it to the world and in February 2014 the first BailaMar Bachata Camp was presented to the world! They kept going and did 3-4 dance programs per year! 

In 2018 our team became bigger as another beautiful couple of dancers and Dominican culture promoters joined the project. Edwin Ferreras and Dakhota Romero are now with us!

Many things got changed since the first BailaMar, but the one thing that never changes is love to the Dominican Republic and its culture and our affords to present it to our guests in a best way!

I recommend the bachata camp because besides the very good classes with local and very well known international teachers, you can also taste the authenticity of food, dance, people, beaches and Dominican life in general

Alexandra Balasa

This is an amazing experience! From the get go, I felt safe and happy to be there. The level of professionalisms is outstanding. The teachings were amazing and target to all of the different levels. I learned and laughed, created new long lasting friendships and found my pasión for dancing once again. The hardest thing was coming back home.

I will be back.

Nubia Collins

... After studying in the homeland, bachata will never be the same for me. You have my heart completely.

I will be back very soon.

Angie Liuzzi

in the Dominican Republic

©2013 BailaMar